Events

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Basil's Kiddie Run...

Sponsored
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Join us as we celebrate the arrival of the adidas Pure Boost X! We are partnering with Savannah Yoga Barre for our launch party on Wednesday, February 10th at 5pm. One of their instructors will be...

In Store
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Join us as we train for the Susan G. Komen Coastal Georgia Race for the Cure happening on April 16th! If you are...

In Store
Saturday, February 13, 2016

...

Community
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Test drive a pair of HOKA ONE ONEs during our Saturday morning training run on Saturday, February 13th. The Clifton 2 and the Bondi 4 will be available for you to try out - try at least 1 pair on and be entered into a raffle for great prizes! The...

In Store
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Community
Friday, February 26, 2016

The Walk will Challenge You,
The Experience Will Change You.

Challenge Walk MS is a 3-day, 50-mile experience that tests your strength and your spirit, and makes an extraordinary difference in the lives of 2.3 million people living...

Sponsored
Saturday, February 27, 2016

The Seacrest Partners Race for Preservation is just around the corner and is the perfect...

Sponsored
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Get Your Rear in Gear is a 5K race series raising awareness and money for colon cancer prevention. The race will be in Savannah on March 5th, 2016....

Sponsored
Friday, March 11, 2016

Join almost 2,000 other runners and walkers downtown to kick off Savannah's St. Patrick's Day...

Sponsored
Saturday, March 12, 2016

...

Community
Saturday, March 19, 2016

This USATF sanctioned running festival for all ages has a competitive 10 Miler, an 8K Run and a 5K Run/Walk, a 1 Mile Youth Run and a 1/4 mile...

Sponsored
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, April 2, 2016

Run through Savannah's beautiful, historic streets & experience a weekend like no other!

Sponsored
Saturday, April 9, 2016

A fun family time for all, as well as a fundraiser for their Middle School Athletics. Grades 6-8 have been added to Hesse over the last few years...

Sponsored
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Your registration gets you to the start line, but your fundraising gets us closer to the cures!

Sponsored
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Community
Saturday, May 7, 2016

The funds for this event go towards the rewards CrimeStoppers offer in order to solve crimes in our...

Sponsored
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Miles for Meals is a fun opportunity for all ages to participate in raising funds and awareness to...

Sponsored
Saturday, May 28, 2016

The Savannah Mile will be run in downtown Savannah on Memorial Day weekend. The course takes you...

Sponsored
Monday, May 30, 2016

This is the perfect time of year to enjoy all of the stunning foliage for which Savannah is famous and in picturesque Kensington Park! Come celebrate Memorial Day, train among a lively group, taste unique treats, and support a worthy cause! All...

Sponsored
Saturday, June 25, 2016

Proceeds from the race will benefit Horizons Savannah providing valuable summer educational opportunities for low income students. Come out and support Savannah's kids!  Enjoy a summer race and cool down with watermelon and summer fun!  5K...

Sponsored
Saturday, August 27, 2016

SATURDAY, AUGUST 27TH 2016

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
7:00am Open 5K (Open to the Public - Limit 200) 
    *Fabulous 14 event 
8:00 am Varsity Girls’ 5,000 meter race (Limit 10 per team)
8:30 am Varsity...

Sponsored
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, September 24, 2016

Join the YMCA of Coastal Georgia for the 27th Annual Heart of Savannah 5K. Come for the race and...

Sponsored
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sponsored
Sunday, October 16, 2016

On Sunday, October 16th, the south end of Forsyth Park will be turned into a rip-roaringly good time as costumed teams of five race mattresses during a 150m dash, mono a mono for glory and prizes! Teams must build a racing frame capable of...

Sponsored
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Over 1,500 experienced runners and amateur weekend athletes will enjoy a challenging, fast 4 mile course along with a Kids K and a Diaper Dash. Participants are invited to a post-race awards ceremony, which includes food, beverages and family fun...

Sponsored
Saturday, December 3, 2016

The Enmarket Savannah Bridge Run is known as the "South's Toughest Bridge Run" allowing participants to run over the Talmadge Birdge 1x, 2x or 3x by participating in the 5K, 10K or Double Pump!  The Talmadge Bridge has a 1.4 mile span, 5.5% grade...

Sponsored


a weekly newsletter keeping our community FIT

Womens Social Media

  

Upcoming Events


FASHION FIT CARD
For every $200 you spend on apparel, receive $20 off!