Events

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Proceeds from the race will benefit Horizons Savannah providing valuable summer educational opportunities for low income students. Come out and support Savannah's kids!  Enjoy a summer race and cool down with watermelon and summer fun!  5K...

Sponsored
Saturday, July 18, 2015

Just imagine, on a warm summer Savannah morning: you just spent an entire hour focusing on your breathing, stretching those hamstrings, opening up your hips, and...

Sponsored
Saturday, July 18, 2015

Ernest Ledesma, physical therapist and owner of Ledesma Sports Medicine hosts a free injury clinic the third Saturday of every month at Fleet Feet Sports.

If you have been experiencing aches or pains, sign up for the clinic and have them...

In Store
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sponsored
Saturday, August 29, 2015

SATURDAY, AUGUST 29TH 2015

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
7:00am Open 5K (Open to the Public - Limit 200) 
    *Fabulous 14 event 
8:00 am Varsity Girls’ 5,000 meter race (Limit 10 per team)
8:30 am Varsity...

Sponsored
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sponsored
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sponsored
Saturday, September 12, 2015

For Youth Ages 7-15

Event Schedule
Packet pick-up, Bike & Helmet inspections - September 11th @ Aquatic Center @ 4-8pm
Race sign-in- September 12th @ Aquatic Center @ 6:30-7:45am
Race begins- September...

Sponsored
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Community
Saturday, September 19, 2015

Join the YMCA of Coastal Georgia for the 25th Annual Heart of Savannah 5K. Come for the race and...

Sponsored
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Last One Standing Adventure race is modeled after the TV show Survivor!  Contestants will begin Saturday morning at 10am and continue until 4pm Sunday afternoon.  Contestants will compete in physical, mental and social events in an elimination...

Sponsored
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Sponsored
Friday, October 16, 2015

Savannah State University, the oldest public historically black university in the State of Georgia, will celebrate 125 years of educational excellence this year. In an effort to promote health and wellness, we will host...

Community
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sponsored
Sunday, October 18, 2015

On Sunday, October 18th, the south end of Forsyth Park will be turned into a rip-roaringly good time as costumed teams of five race mattresses during a 150m dash, mono a mono for glory and prizes! Teams must build a racing frame capable of...

Sponsored
Saturday, November 7, 2015

Join the 2 day running festival with multiple running events, an exciting start...

Sponsored
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Sponsored
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Sponsored
Saturday, December 19, 2015

The Rape Crisis Center (RCC) will host the 6th Annual Savannah Reindeer Run (8K), sponsored by the Savannah Trade & Convention Center. The Savannah Reindeer Run will benefit anti-bully awareness activity provided by the Prevention Education...

Sponsored
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Basil's Kiddie Run...

Sponsored


a weekly newsletter keeping our community FIT

Womens Social Media

   

Upcoming Events


FASHION FIT CARD
For every $200 you spend on apparel, receive $20 off!