Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016

The Savannah Mile will be run in downtown Savannah on Memorial Day weekend. The course takes you...

Sponsored
Monday, May 30, 2016

This is the perfect time of year to enjoy all of the stunning foliage for which Savannah is famous and in picturesque Kensington Park! Come celebrate Memorial Day, train among a lively group, taste unique treats, and support a worthy cause! All...

Sponsored
Wednesday, June 1, 2016

We are gearing up for Global Running Day, which takes place on June 1st this year. While Fleet Feet Savannah has been in operation since 2002, Fleet Feet Sports, Inc. as a brand is celebrating its 40th anniversary on June 1st this year as well....

In Store
Saturday, June 4, 2016

Just imagine, on a warm summer Savannah morning: you just spent an entire hour focusing on your breathing, stretching those hamstrings, opening up your hips, and strengthening your core....

Sponsored
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Join us at the Savannah State Track on Thursday, June 9th at 6:00pm, and test out the new Pearl Izumi models. Our Pearl Izumi rep will be with us to educate everyone on the new shoe models; and our Spring Speed Series runners...

Community
Saturday, June 11, 2016

 

We are back again for the 2nd Annual Chatham County Sheriff's Office Jailbreak Mud Challenge. This year we are bigger and better than ever, with a 5 mile course and over 50 obstacles!  Come out June 11th and challenge yourself for a good...

Sponsored
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Pints and Pavement is back again for its 3rd year! Join us on Tuesdays once a month this summer and into the fall. After your run, enjoy post-run conversation and drink specials at The Rail Pub.

2 mile, 3 mile and 5(ish) mile routes will...

Community
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Registration is now open for Rock 'n' Roll Savannah Half and Full Marathon Training with C.R.E.W.! Relay training is also an option this year. 

This program is designed to help...

In Store
Saturday, June 18, 2016

This year’s race will be another 5 miles of mud, obstacles and the new addition of the 5K mud run distance – each year you ask for bigger and better – and have we disappointed you yet?! We didn’t think so – runners will face some new challenges,...

Sponsored
Saturday, June 25, 2016

Proceeds from the race will benefit Horizons Savannah providing valuable summer educational opportunities for low income students. Come out and support Savannah's kids!  Enjoy a timed summer race on a beautiful and mostly shady course through...

Sponsored
Monday, July 4, 2016

NO TIMING
NO FEE
NO STRESS

This is not a race, it is a fun group run that everyone can participate in. We will run from Lake Mayer down through Isle of Hope and back. There will be a marked 6 mile loop as well...

Sponsored
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, August 27, 2016

SATURDAY, AUGUST 27TH 2016

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
7:00am Open 5K (Open to the Public - Limit 200) 
    *Fabulous 14 event 
8:00 am Varsity Girls’ 5,000 meter race (Limit 10 per team)
8:30 am Varsity...

Sponsored
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, September 17, 2016

Come out for a day of hope and healing as we remember our loved ones. We will be the voice for those who cannot speak for themselves. Organizations from around the city and other resources will be available for support, as well as fun.

Community
Saturday, September 24, 2016

Join the YMCA of Coastal Georgia for the 27th Annual Heart of Savannah 5K. Come for the race and...

Sponsored
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Sponsored
Saturday, October 8, 2016

On Saturday, October 8-9, 2016 Run 4 a Reason is hosting a 24 hour runathon at the McQueen’s Island trail (Savannah Rails to Trails)!  All of the proceeds generated from this runathon will go towards funding the trail signs and maintenance of the...

Community
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sponsored
Sunday, October 16, 2016

On Sunday, October 16th, the south end of Forsyth Park will be turned into a rip-roaringly good time as costumed teams of five race mattresses during a 150m dash, mono a mono for glory and prizes! Teams must build a racing frame capable of...

Sponsored
Saturday, October 22, 2016

This will be an incredible family fun morning with a 5K timed run/walk. ½ mile kids fun run, bounce house, music, sponsor vendors & more! All of the proceeds will go directly to serve the at risk children of the Frank Callen Boys & Girls...

Sponsored
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Get your costumes, Halloween spirit, and running shoes ready for the Trick or Trot this year! This event will raise funds for local charities and the Georgia Rotary Scholarship Program. The Trick or Trot has added team competitions! Teams must...

Sponsored
Saturday, November 5, 2016
-
Sunday, November 6, 2016

Join the 2 day running festival with multiple running events, an exciting start...

Sponsored
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Over 1,500 experienced runners and amateur weekend athletes will enjoy a challenging, fast 4 mile course along with a Kids K and a Diaper Dash. Participants are invited to a post-race awards ceremony, which includes food, beverages and family fun...

Sponsored
Saturday, December 3, 2016

The Enmarket Savannah Bridge Run is known as the "South's Toughest Bridge Run" allowing participants to run over the Talmadge Birdge 1x, 2x or 3x by participating in the 5K, 10K or Double Pump!  The Talmadge Bridge has a 1.4 mile span, 5.5% grade...

Sponsored
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Run through Savannah's beautiful, historic streets & experience a weekend like no other!

Sponsored
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Your registration gets you to the start line, but your fundraising gets us closer to the cures!

Sponsored

a weekly newsletter keeping our community FIT

Upcoming Events

Sat, 05/28/2016
Wed, 06/01/2016
Sat, 06/04/2016
Thu, 06/09/2016

FASHION FIT CARD
For every $200 you spend on apparel, receive $20 off!